Welcome to Shenzhen Banqiao Electronic Co., Ltd!
About us
Contact information

Tel:0752-3288166
Fax:0752-3238166
Address:No. 20, Jinling Road, Zhongkai high tech Zone, Huizhou City, Guangdong Province

Your location: Website home page > About us > Banqiao Electronics Co., Ltd

Banqiao Electronics Co., Ltd. was established in Shenzhen in 2011. We are a scientific and technological enterprise specializing in R & D, production and sales of high-frequency transformers, filters, inductors and transformers. Our products are widely used in new energy, audio-visual, lighting, communication, medical equipment, office equipment and many other fields.       


In 2016, the production base of Huizhou Banqiao Electronics Co., Ltd. was officially put into operation. It is an independent industrial factory and dormitory. The factory is located at No. 20, Jinling Road, Zhongkai high tech Zone, Huizhou City, Guangdong Province, covering an area of 15000 m2 and a building area of 13500 m2.


In 2017, the production base of Anhui Huaining Banqiao Electronics Co., Ltd. was officially put into operation, with an independent industrial park. The factory is located in Huaining County, Anhui Province, covering an area of 40000 square meters and a building area of 25000 square meters. In the company's future development direction, Huaining Banqiao will be positioned as the core production base for customer service and capacity improvement in the Yangtze River Delta.


At present, we have established good cooperative relations with well-known enterprises at home and abroad, such as Huawei Technology, Hangjia Chiyuan, BYD, nuclear COSCO, power source, Tianbao, etc.


Through years of development, while introducing ISO9001, IS014001, OHSAS18000, iaft16949 and other management systems, we are following the development of the information age, comprehensively and continuously introducing production inspection automation and company management it, establishing a modern enterprise management system, serving customers with high-quality products and returning to society.


Quality policy:


Full participation   Quality first   Standardized management   Pioneering and innovation


Environmental policy:


Pollution prevention  Control waste  Save resources  Reduce exhaust gas  Observe discipline and abide by the law  Continuous improvement


Safety policy:


Active prevention of occupational diseases,Adhere to safe and civilized production


Corporation Vision:


Become a benchmark enterprise in domestic transformer industry。

Contact us

Tel:0752-3288166
Fax:0752-3238166
Address:No. 20, Jinling Road, Zhongkai high tech Zone, Huizhou City, Guangdong Province

Copyright Shenzhen Banqiao Electronic Co., Ltd

日本熟妇色一本在线视频,日本一本午夜在线播放,菲菲影院

欢迎访问深圳市板桥电子有限公司!
关于我们
联系方式

电话:0752-3288166
传真:0752-3238166
地址:广东省惠州市仲恺高新区金岭路20号

您所在位置: 网站首页 > 关于我们 > 板桥电子有限公司

      板桥电子有限公司2011在深圳成立我们是一家专业研发、生产、销售高频变压器、滤波器、电感器及互感器的科技型企业,产品广泛应用于新能源、视听、照明、通讯、医疗设备以及办公设备等众多领域。       

      2016惠州市板桥电子有限公司生产基地正式投入,独立的工业厂房、宿舍,工厂地址位于广东省惠州市仲恺高新区金岭路20号,占地面积15000㎡,建筑面积13500㎡。

      2017年,安徽怀宁板桥电子有限公司生产基地正式投产,拥有独立工业园,工厂地址位于安徽省怀宁县,占地面积40000㎡,建筑面积25000㎡。在公司未来发展方向中,怀宁板桥定位将成为服务于长三角客户服务,产能提升的核心生产基地。

目前我们与华为技术、航嘉驰源、比亚迪、核达中通、动力源、天宝等国内外知名企业已建立良好的合作关系。

通过多年的发展,我们在导入ISO9001IS014001OHSAS18000IAFT16949等管理体系的同时,紧跟信息时代发展的脚步,全面、持续地导入生产检验自动化、公司管理IT化,建立现代企业管理制度,以优质的产品服务客户、回报社会

质量方针:

全员参与  品质第一   规范管理   开拓创新

环境方针:

预防污染 控制废物 节约资源  减少废气  遵纪守法  持续改进

安全方针:

积极预防职业病,坚持安全文明生产

企业远景:

成为国内变压器行业的标杆企业。



联系我们

电话:0752-3288166
传真:0752-3238166
地址:广东省惠州市仲恺高新区金岭路20号
版权所有   深圳市板桥电子有限公司 粤ICP备17083747号
日本熟妇色一本在线视频,日本一本午夜在线播放,菲菲影院